Fix the Y4M output to use the picture dimensions.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 06:27:34 +0000 (22:27 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 06:49:30 +0000 (22:49 -0800)
commit768e71e8d640603625355ee4f931c280bffaa50e
tree46143e323e4026da6286cce670dc6a33d9651ead
parentd02a27d727d90683a2521410ef54e78d9433be79
Fix the Y4M output to use the picture dimensions.

Otherwise they don't match the size of the input.
src/state.c