dump_video: Empty video files will not be dumped. master
authorDanesh Daroui <danesh.daroui@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 02:46:50 +0000 (19:46 -0700)
committerThomas Daede <daede003@umn.edu>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 02:47:15 +0000 (19:47 -0700)
commit72783687ce4963478b8ab4d97809510f40c7c855
tree39d1ea06c414a965bb4d35ea347e97c3e4dbf57d
parentbc70091e64a4fb3258830907b2ddd2dc934ccb95
dump_video: Empty video files will not be dumped.

Empty input video files will not be processed in 'dump_video' and
an error message will be shown instead.
examples/dump_video.c