Clean up fDCT and add explicit 2D functions.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 22:42:21 +0000 (14:42 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 21:08:49 +0000 (13:08 -0800)
commit66f7bf23a9b2fedf44959e701c63e50c04097690
tree3a8be451ae1f316a3d56f74bb993bb2ba5e5b310
parent7e28b4e560cbd79708ef8b2ef906d823fc0cd24a
Clean up fDCT and add explicit 2D functions.

We were being inconsistent about the order of rows vs. columns in
 various places, and the code for multiple block-sizes was an
 unmaintainable mess.
This should be much cleaner now.
src/dct.h
src/encode.c
src/filter.c
src/filter.h
src/internal.h
src/newdct.c
tools/Makefile
tools/init_intra_maps.c
tools/init_intra_xform.c
unix/Makefile