Add support for CIEDE2000 in rd tools
authorLuc Trudeau <luc@trud.ca>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 20:28:04 +0000 (16:28 -0400)
committerLuc Trudeau <luc@trud.ca>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 21:25:55 +0000 (17:25 -0400)
commit5922e7dbd64321fd02381b3b7ff162f4e80b98c0
tree6838f5607f822f1bb4599499d5fb7af642312f2a
parent8894b450911c119a7280a853bfbe8021b76dfd78
Add support for CIEDE2000 in rd tools

rd_collect now calls dump_ciede2000.py to output CIEDE2000 metrics.
bd_rate.sh, rd_average.sh and rd_plot.sh also support CIEDE2000
14 files changed:
tools/bd_rate.sh
tools/matlab/bd_rate.m
tools/rd_average.sh
tools/rd_collect.sh
tools/rd_collect_aom.sh
tools/rd_collect_bpg.sh
tools/rd_collect_daala.sh
tools/rd_collect_jpeg.sh
tools/rd_collect_libvpx.sh
tools/rd_collect_theora.sh
tools/rd_collect_webp.sh
tools/rd_collect_x264.sh
tools/rd_collect_x265.sh
tools/rd_plot.sh