Remove support for vp10 from rd_collect.sh scripts.
authorNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 13:29:25 +0000 (09:29 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 17:01:17 +0000 (13:01 -0400)
commit58f05142fc7b24477d4526943482ed5637b8358f
tree54c173310aaa0a7327d1fe46341b7e19bd9ebeb8
parent0045804273a83350611cab92e0538a9d11d9060c
Remove support for vp10 from rd_collect.sh scripts.

The vp10 codec was an experimental codec that eventually became av1.
tools/rd_collect.sh
tools/rd_collect_libvpx.sh