Support av1-rt in rd_collect.sh using AWCY params.
authorNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 14:45:49 +0000 (10:45 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 17:01:39 +0000 (13:01 -0400)
commit4234468c3fbe461882fb3e73fa5f6c21ce914fa3
treecb7942987f883b8dea691e237c8ff990cd16715a
parent58f05142fc7b24477d4526943482ed5637b8358f
Support av1-rt in rd_collect.sh using AWCY params.
tools/rd_collect.sh
tools/rd_collect_aom.sh