ci: only depend on check for travis builds
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 21:23:59 +0000 (17:23 -0400)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 21:43:47 +0000 (17:43 -0400)
commit3fc6203f0dccb57b25a83748e57f7d940d1f4d27
tree1546ae6fc3cdf16d4c8b0ffc601ab83112c72f54
parentebea5bd882ee22ee75712c90d274ad05ec0373dd
ci: only depend on check for travis builds
.travis.yml