Analyzer Zoom-In and Zoom-Out disable/enable
authorLuc Trudeau <luc.trudeau.1@ens.etsmtl.ca>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 20:02:17 +0000 (16:02 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 16:40:40 +0000 (12:40 -0400)
commit3c113e14262499f0c0f283629c8ec55aedf2fde3
tree24a63fc78d3944c44275136864b4cc5f996d3b33
parent1b2452711cbb67f04dd0df86d43b88a1fe2850c7
Analyzer Zoom-In and Zoom-Out disable/enable

The Zoom-In and Zoom-Out options in the view menu of the analyzer are
now disabled when the option is not available. This in done in a new
setZoom method in the TestFrame class which manages zoom logic at
the frame level.

Signed-off-by: Nathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
examples/analyzer.cc