encode: minor refactoring
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:11:49 +0000 (09:11 -0400)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 19:18:05 +0000 (15:18 -0400)
commit34cfb64beb325a171e247cb2dd05de23ed341c44
tree975fffbe41b87b32eda87ab4242b12d47bcf9636
parentcf367854a812ef79cf1b9166e352bf00d2df2010
encode: minor refactoring
src/encode.c