Add Ogg cflags to examples v0.0
authorDavid Schleef <ds@schleef.org>
Tue, 28 May 2013 00:45:19 +0000 (17:45 -0700)
committerDavid Schleef <ds@schleef.org>
Tue, 28 May 2013 00:49:56 +0000 (17:49 -0700)
commit3495476f38c5c2779fa994fb94cf11fa3dcca197
tree6aa1cd4de2b224e6fb6bab204f3c63c8fca55576
parentffc8977f26e079bfe071f1a04d465ac3c0f6da89
Add Ogg cflags to examples
examples/Makefile.am