Analyzer logic for overlay reset
authorLuc Trudeau <luc.trudeau.1@ens.etsmtl.ca>
Thu, 19 May 2016 19:56:24 +0000 (15:56 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Fri, 27 May 2016 17:51:06 +0000 (13:51 -0400)
commit203572c28c2be896ef976202490c1e25cfc73706
tree66c1f00a3768de2f01c1fc7c15a0153ddb0d0e5a
parentca4452099c1d2d03d3337b29b90969e9c4e8bb7b
Analyzer logic for overlay reset

Better overlay logic for mutually exclusive overlays and composite
overlays. Menu selections now reflect what is shown. A reset menuitem
is added mapped to backspace.

Signed-off-by: Nathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
examples/analyzer.cc