Put else on a newline.
authorLuc Trudeau <luc.trudeau.1@ens.etsmtl.ca>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 03:20:30 +0000 (22:20 -0500)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 00:59:04 +0000 (19:59 -0500)
commit1dd1433aec2fb6b6980b1d8b4fb3d14cca40d932
tree95cf43ba47172377b2d01734c3fc6f8c9cf6a91a
parentd65fff69fed5ac160249c41725a6ebff80561cd4
Put else on a newline.

Found and replaced some else statement so they are on a new line.

Signed-off-by: Nathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
examples/analyzer.cc
examples/player_example.c
src/decode.c
src/pvq_decoder.c
src/pvq_encoder.c