Fixed reset filter issue in analyzer.
authorLuc Trudeau <luc.trudeau.1@ens.etsmtl.ca>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 21:41:49 +0000 (17:41 -0400)
committerNathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 21:57:56 +0000 (17:57 -0400)
commit1c5f736db337a6a01a9155ee282de9c413fc4ee3
treec28159fd88d84dac7cb613d6d6720e12ad0ca929
parent6c6bb03594f30789670f19c7e9a41a177456e577
Fixed reset filter issue in analyzer.

When the analyzer is reset, it now computes the bits per pixel only if
 the bit filter has changed.

Signed-off-by: Nathan E. Egge <negge@dgql.org>
examples/analyzer.cc