Double-precision pvq: fixes sign for noref case
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 23:23:00 +0000 (19:23 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 23:24:11 +0000 (19:24 -0400)
commit0dd624732869a6f8c19842b09786430a1be30db9
tree72768d8a9b63da60c61a500de37dff738c5ccc0b
parent3d6b0e2f2c5a0dfc0259fc464c522b0bbaf1fc00
Double-precision pvq: fixes sign for noref case

Also sets scale to be the same as scalar.
src/pvq.c