update README.win32 for speexdsp
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 00:42:47 +0000 (19:42 -0500)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 16:39:26 +0000 (11:39 -0500)
README.win32

index 9f0c7b3..9125f4b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 Win32 Specific options\r
 \r
 Win32 Specific options\r
 \r
-In order to enable the following options within Speex, you will need to manually edit the project options for the appropriate VC configuration.  These macros can be specified by adding them as "Preprocessor Definitions" under the appropriate Configuration's project options.  If you don't know how to do this, please check your Visual C documentation.\r
+In order to enable the following options within SpeexDSP, you will need to manually edit the project options for the appropriate VC configuration.  These macros can be specified by adding them as "Preprocessor Definitions" under the appropriate Configuration's project options.  If you don't know how to do this, please check your Visual C documentation.\r
 \r
 Feature:\r
 \r
 \r
 Feature:\r
 \r