ensure resample_neon.h is distributed
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 16:34:33 +0000 (11:34 -0500)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 16:40:01 +0000 (11:40 -0500)
libspeexdsp/Makefile.am

index 7cfa616..d0499b9 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ noinst_HEADERS =      arch.h  bfin.h \
                math_approx.h           misc_bfin.h     \
                stack_alloc.h   fftwrap.h \
        filterbank.h fixed_generic.h os_support.h \
-       pseudofloat.h smallft.h vorbis_psy.h resample_sse.h
+       pseudofloat.h smallft.h vorbis_psy.h resample_sse.h resample_neon.h
 
 libspeexdsp_la_LDFLAGS = -no-undefined -version-info @SPEEXDSP_LT_CURRENT@:@SPEEXDSP_LT_REVISION@:@SPEEXDSP_LT_AGE@
 libspeexdsp_la_LIBADD = $(LIBM)