TI project fix (for EXPORT)
authorJim Crichton <jim.crichton@comcast.net>
Wed, 8 Jul 2009 04:22:51 +0000 (00:22 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 8 Jul 2009 04:23:08 +0000 (00:23 -0400)
ti/config.h

index e3aab97..da4834c 100644 (file)
@@ -34,6 +34,7 @@
 #define FIXED_POINT\r
 #define FRAME_SIZE 160\r
 #define DISABLE_WIDEBAND\r
+#define EXPORT\r
 \r
 /* Disable DC block if doing SNR testing */\r
 #define DISABLE_HIGHPASS \r