arch: fix inconsistent types in WORD2INT
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 12:54:55 +0000 (08:54 -0400)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 16:44:17 +0000 (12:44 -0400)
libspeexdsp/arch.h

index c2de991..73a45a0 100644 (file)
@@ -205,8 +205,8 @@ typedef float spx_word32_t;
 #define DIV32(a,b)     (((spx_word32_t)(a))/(spx_word32_t)(b))
 #define PDIV32(a,b)     (((spx_word32_t)(a))/(spx_word32_t)(b))
 
-#define WORD2INT(x) ((x) < -32767.5f ? -32768 : ((x) > 32766.5f ? 32767 : floor(.5+(x))))
-
+#define WORD2INT(x) ((x) < -32767.5f ? -32768 : \
+                    ((x) > 32766.5f ? 32767 : (spx_int16_t)floor(.5 + (x))))
 #endif