Resample.c: drop unused variable
authorAvindra Goolcharan <aavindraa@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 03:10:25 +0000 (23:10 -0400)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 12:34:35 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
Minor fix to delete a single unused variable

Signed-off-by: Tristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
libspeexdsp/resample.c

index 9fbb5dd..10cb065 100644 (file)
@@ -798,7 +798,6 @@ EXPORT SpeexResamplerState *speex_resampler_init(spx_uint32_t nb_channels, spx_u
 
 EXPORT SpeexResamplerState *speex_resampler_init_frac(spx_uint32_t nb_channels, spx_uint32_t ratio_num, spx_uint32_t ratio_den, spx_uint32_t in_rate, spx_uint32_t out_rate, int quality, int *err)
 {
-   spx_uint32_t i;
    SpeexResamplerState *st;
    int filter_err;