resampler: speex_assert is not defined OUTSIDE_SPEEX
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 14:24:25 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 14:26:00 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
Fix regression from commit 4dba09347256131f12c80b443250abae4bbbe042

Reported by Lukáš Lalinský.

include/speex/speex_resampler.h

index 0841ade..901de37 100644 (file)
@@ -82,6 +82,8 @@
 #define spx_uint16_t unsigned short
 #define spx_uint32_t unsigned int
 
+#define speex_assert(cond)
+
 #else /* OUTSIDE_SPEEX */
 
 #include "speexdsp_types.h"