Create .travis.yml
authorStephen <stephengroat@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 01:32:59 +0000 (17:32 -0800)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 19:16:02 +0000 (14:16 -0500)
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.travis.yml b/.travis.yml
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c93c75e
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,19 @@
+language: c
+
+env:
+  - CONFIG=""
+  - CONFIG="--enable-fixed-point"
+  - CONFIG="--enable-fixed-point --disable-float-api"
+
+os:
+  - linux
+  - osx
+
+compiler:
+  - gcc
+  - clang
+
+script:
+  - ./autogen.sh
+  - ./configure $CONFIG
+  - make distcheck