Ignore the m4 folder created by autogen.sh
authorThomas Perl <m@thp.io>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 11:53:45 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 07:41:47 +0000 (08:41 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Tristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
.gitignore

index 770bb8a..9174049 100644 (file)
@@ -34,3 +34,4 @@ libtool
 speexdsp.pc
 stamp-*
 patches
+/m4