resample: fix broken link
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 01:51:28 +0000 (21:51 -0400)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 01:52:17 +0000 (21:52 -0400)
Reported on Opus mailing list, see:
http://lists.xiph.org/pipermail/opus/2016-July/003591.html

libspeexdsp/resample.c

index b68d19b..aadf685 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@
    Smith, Julius O. Digital Audio Resampling Home Page
    Center for Computer Research in Music and Acoustics (CCRMA),
    Stanford University, 2007.
-   Web published at http://www-ccrma.stanford.edu/~jos/resample/.
+   Web published at http://ccrma.stanford.edu/~jos/resample/.
 
    There is one main difference, though. This resampler uses cubic
    interpolation instead of linear interpolation in the above paper. This