doc: remove codec-specific documentation
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 19:06:48 +0000 (15:06 -0400)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 19:08:26 +0000 (15:08 -0400)
commite09dd69be8eace01cc2b786331176227a34d7595
tree944bf5b033cfe8542949ed634e39378b99676130
parentf0ec849d702c9d5fbdce26e6f1cfd72706bc9459
doc: remove codec-specific documentation
doc/draft-herlein-avt-rtp-speex-00.txt [deleted file]
doc/draft-herlein-speex-rtp-profile-02.txt [deleted file]
doc/draft-herlein-speex-rtp-profile-03.txt [deleted file]
doc/draft-herlein-speex-rtp-profile-03.xml [deleted file]
doc/draft-ietf-avt-rtp-speex-00.txt [deleted file]
doc/draft-ietf-avt-rtp-speex-01-tmp.txt [deleted file]
doc/draft-ietf-avt-rtp-speex-05-tmp.txt [deleted file]
doc/rtp.txt [deleted file]
html/index.html [deleted file]
html/patents.html [deleted file]