resample: Improve GCD calculation
authorWim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 14:01:35 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 17:33:46 +0000 (09:33 -0800)
commitd08a14462744654f7097f17943d8e2ddc0dfe93e
tree05df298766e5e8295b1d6d9a038e903eb4e36a11
parentcc4110de6fa597c6de0186985c19868fd06d6319
resample: Improve GCD calculation

Use Euclids algorithm to calculate the greatest common divisor to
simplify the resample ratio fraction instead of the slow iterative
method.

Signed-off-by: Tristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
libspeexdsp/resample.c