Don't rely on HAVE_STDINT_H et al. being defined
authorTanu Kaskinen <tanu.kaskinen@linux.intel.com>
Sun, 5 Jul 2015 15:10:19 +0000 (18:10 +0300)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Sun, 5 Jul 2015 17:28:33 +0000 (13:28 -0400)
commitc470e2e89a6ca75b507437467692cd684b71a526
treefef8f9e85c45bc62b9dfe5a9792ccfbb4d13e357
parenta2133f5904ddb616b6578920bd2199f5accb484d
Don't rely on HAVE_STDINT_H et al. being defined

Not everyone who includes speexdsp_config_types.h will have a test
which defines those, and if we've chosen to use the stdint types at
configure time then we know exactly which header(s) are available, so
just choose the best one then and generate the header to use it.

This patch, including the above text, is copied from a commit in the
speex repository[1]. The original commit for speex was made by Ron
<ron@debian.org>.

[1] https://git.xiph.org/?p=speex.git;a=commitdiff;h=774c87d6cb7dd8dabdd17677fc6da753ecf4aa87

Signed-off-by: Tanu Kaskinen <tanu.kaskinen@linux.intel.com>
configure.ac
include/speex/speexdsp_config_types.h.in