Remove dependency on speex
authorRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 21:39:05 +0000 (16:39 -0500)
committerTristan Matthews <le.businessman@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 22:35:55 +0000 (17:35 -0500)
commit3a743db1231c52aa3cfc4e6c3a6a9d583b51c429
treee2058367e4e42d0c1323247d748a2d80cc5ce97b
parent162d9b49ea0a8e950541f5d9eb765dd6e5a594cb
Remove dependency on speex

Cherry-picked from VLC commit 0f025b2eea9e2ae08b48209cbe5456c82caa3f47

Signed-off-by: Tristan Matthews <le.businessman@gmail.com>
libspeexdsp/jitter.c