dropped codec-only README.symbian
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 00:23:27 +0000 (19:23 -0500)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 16:39:02 +0000 (11:39 -0500)
commit29254a62c73903e3b0f1c1c1c4b543b77ff0ad1d
tree5379723f8b7d8f1289cf26f59150e9a6e40b71bf
parent5ff4a2ce8f2d0a5a1f75b5fe354a6982aec6df72
dropped codec-only README.symbian
Makefile.am
README.symbian [deleted file]