test: add test for dynamic sample rate changes
authorWim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 08:13:53 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 04:56:08 +0000 (00:56 -0400)
commit13d02a0f66e25c7fbcfbb833ec534251e4ab59db
tree3e4841e870beed73ec98e0157b516743bd83b858
parentd5fade684a4f0ea1419901173d8a254742a6f3a9
test: add test for dynamic sample rate changes

Add a test that resamples a sine wave with varying samplerates to create
a sweep.

Signed-off-by: Tristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
libspeexdsp/Makefile.am
libspeexdsp/testresample2.c [new file with mode: 0644]