resample: unify alloc/realloc paths in update_filter()
authorKarl Tomlinson <ktomlinson@mozilla.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 05:29:55 +0000 (01:29 -0400)
committerTristan Matthews <le.businessman@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 05:31:07 +0000 (01:31 -0400)
commit0d41f6075c6449ed0ae6de34419b75091f433ad2
tree3ce8a85ebb54e8a5469557715d27b6a333e8a806
parent0234d452afffffcb39d63fc8d1201ea682225eb2
resample: unify alloc/realloc paths in update_filter()

The only difference between speex_alloc(size) and speex_realloc(NULL, size)
is that speex_alloc zero-initializes the memory, but every byte of memory
allocated is subsequently set anyway.

This also means that st->sinc_table_length is initialized even on the first
allocation of sinc_table.

Signed-off-by: Tristan Matthews <le.businessman@gmail.com>
libspeexdsp/resample.c