update source path in visual studio build.
authorundali <tuhinbc2@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:22:46 +0000 (16:22 +0600)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:23:43 +0000 (12:23 -0500)
commitfc485c564c1172b1f78d113239f1d93ad8321316
tree00ed05ba0adc90518e612694e9d3a60eca1aadd8
parent85e8ad5432eb9333f727e7b18c97995317eabf02
update source path in visual studio build.
win32/VS2008/libspeexdsp/libspeexdsp.vcproj
win32/VS2008/tests/testdenoise.vcproj
win32/VS2008/tests/testecho.vcproj
win32/VS2008/tests/testresample.vcproj