Fix a stack smashing bug
authorRoman Shterenzon <r@yokee.tv>
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 09:32:20 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 22:17:54 +0000 (17:17 -0500)
commitf9e43a12f4a1d85fdbca1eeffdce0f24e19dcfc7
treec8f0615e2afb16fe1f9d6dcc777a60b1d50d0408
parent6b539e057b56242c973693e0bcb5721493010f50
Fix a stack smashing bug

Signed-off-by: Tristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
libspeexdsp/buffer.c