resample: make some tables constant
authorDiego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@flameeyes.eu>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 20:41:40 +0000 (16:41 -0400)
committerTristan Matthews <le.businessman@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 20:44:33 +0000 (16:44 -0400)
commitddffc5b466c3c9900e0f2f238ecf7af035faf15f
treeee42634e02bd1c94de55b1b932e79031b658a249
parent305e54eaec84858fb0c993ff215317e1a75478ad
resample: make some tables constant

Patch adapted from https://trac.xiph.org/ticket/1298

Signed-off-by: Tristan Matthews <le.businessman@gmail.com>
libspeexdsp/resample.c