some multi-channel conversion (lots more to do)
authorJean-Marc Valin <Jean-Marc.Valin@csiro.au>
Thu, 17 Aug 2006 06:27:15 +0000 (16:27 +1000)
committerJean-Marc Valin <Jean-Marc.Valin@csiro.au>
Mon, 19 May 2008 04:26:01 +0000 (14:26 +1000)
commitdd007a35405e4908d456782260a3c5583fd5d8b9
tree172d4dd519afb48bdfd8e7f5dd6dd43aa930bb3c
parentb731c7769d7fc8758cd3fc21a4e87768e0684705
some multi-channel conversion (lots more to do)
include/speex/speex_echo.h
libspeex/mdf.c