resample: avoid overflow in phase calculation
authorWim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 09:49:49 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 17:33:51 +0000 (09:33 -0800)
commitd5fade684a4f0ea1419901173d8a254742a6f3a9
tree04cfb57185a8e19a9df4fab22cfbe9c9cd4ecfcf
parentd08a14462744654f7097f17943d8e2ddc0dfe93e
resample: avoid overflow in phase calculation

Make sure we don't overflow when calculating the phase for the new
sample rate.

Signed-off-by: Tristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
libspeexdsp/resample.c