patch: speex doc typos
authorAlfred E. Heggestad <aeh@db.org>
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 23:11:02 +0000 (00:11 +0100)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 11 Dec 2008 00:56:49 +0000 (19:56 -0500)
commitc8a2ba491b159ee6d3c230eb0c00cd6be1594455
treee8ecf229c1edccfa1d50440f268f41ce35883497
parenta6c4829750f0cd8535ae14a4d3919fd272fc9f74
patch: speex doc typos

hi

here is just a small patch for speex doc, fixing some typos..
I was reading through the whole manual a couple of times.

could we also update the Internet-Draft in the Manual?

latest version is here:

  http://tools.ietf.org/html/draft-ietf-avt-rtp-speex-05

/alfred
doc/manual.lyx