arch: fix inconsistent types in WORD2INT
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 12:54:55 +0000 (08:54 -0400)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 16:44:17 +0000 (12:44 -0400)
commitbc82a5341e5437d27557ba9244f7f2100b0ad7e1
treea54c130b38d115aceda7c98df2c7471288d277c4
parente5ea11d66ff1d32b306bbb7d0b393fce3c4f41cb
arch: fix inconsistent types in WORD2INT
libspeexdsp/arch.h