fix configure typo
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 23:39:55 +0000 (18:39 -0500)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 23:43:20 +0000 (18:43 -0500)
commit9e760c18472cd8ac04d228e3b25dee2bbc8975fc
tree15fb9cc5877a4d777e8d1758f6f0844aa88aa261
parentdb27ef32e89fc09b87ebfe87d5c5625abb35c63b
fix configure typo
configure.ac