Merged lsp_interpolate() with lsp_enforce_margin()
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sat, 6 Sep 2008 01:55:28 +0000 (21:55 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sat, 6 Sep 2008 03:06:07 +0000 (23:06 -0400)
commit99a7ef29c4a4b7de435190b927354ba84bd65635
treeb713fb4c7a5941a75672473f077ea71ca619dace
parentdc31cc4b56d29d4c7f3d84efbb0b2d61577ca99a
Merged lsp_interpolate() with lsp_enforce_margin()
libspeex/lsp.c
libspeex/lsp.h
libspeex/nb_celp.c
libspeex/sb_celp.c