Patch : Make speex_bits_read_from and speex_bits_read_whole_bytes const correct
authorErik de Castro Lopo <mle+la@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2008 22:49:11 +0000 (09:49 +1100)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sun, 9 Nov 2008 15:59:55 +0000 (10:59 -0500)
commit905c67eebb46e83135a515b615549b55bdbc166a
tree608447273a9a0539942107e9dc8d89f495a70817
parent9063dd27f45382ede3bfbdad19e557f57423d2df
Patch : Make speex_bits_read_from and speex_bits_read_whole_bytes const correct

Jean-Marc,

The following patch makes the above two read functions const correct.

Cheers,
Erik
include/speex/speex_bits.h
libspeex/bits.c