resample: port resample_neon.h to aarch64
authorFrank Barchard <fbarchard@google.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 23:01:19 +0000 (16:01 -0700)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 03:37:02 +0000 (23:37 -0400)
commit8ce055a3d2d794a1b013ce4dd23538f798a6c9f2
tree60f2b37d42e7a85220f57d0879cde208c8b613d5
parent20ed3452074664ad07e380e51321b148acebdf20
resample: port resample_neon.h to aarch64

port optimized inner_product_single and WORD2INT(x) for fixed
and floating point from 32 bit armv7 NEON to aarch64 NEON.
libspeexdsp/resample_neon.h