Resample.c: drop unused variable
authorAvindra Goolcharan <aavindraa@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 03:10:25 +0000 (23:10 -0400)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 12:34:35 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
commit85e8ad5432eb9333f727e7b18c97995317eabf02
tree5ebb486976e06e836a0c858cdd3431e72da710dc
parent79822c8fb79d202cbe7e899f7406acf17beb247c
Resample.c: drop unused variable

Minor fix to delete a single unused variable

Signed-off-by: Tristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
libspeexdsp/resample.c