resampler: speex_assert is not defined OUTSIDE_SPEEX
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 14:24:25 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 14:26:00 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
commit83b63852e0e4755a8c04a1f9c87dd73b5aa6293f
tree3c64db78f02afc0c5fafcba60a37939944468016
parent15fba8812107366465460407e83e599a1b138054
resampler: speex_assert is not defined OUTSIDE_SPEEX

Fix regression from commit 4dba09347256131f12c80b443250abae4bbbe042

Reported by Lukáš Lalinský.
include/speex/speex_resampler.h