Create .travis.yml
authorStephen <stephengroat@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 01:32:59 +0000 (17:32 -0800)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 19:16:02 +0000 (14:16 -0500)
commit79822c8fb79d202cbe7e899f7406acf17beb247c
treedc74ca056284a920297b0e5f2e20f9d167470958
parent76c944d24ba07c7a19725f951acb1d481546e1e3
Create .travis.yml
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]