make sure new bfin.h is included in dist
authorMike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Wed, 3 Jun 2009 21:16:09 +0000 (17:16 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 4 Jun 2009 02:12:33 +0000 (22:12 -0400)
commit7966cca5082b9416f1bfd8c4a9ba58155cf9edbd
treed50f51b67542995aef7401ee1acfe5821f7e9c04
parent29b1230c7fe8191ef128a6b59e6d9a633863d3bb
make sure new bfin.h is included in dist

Looks like I didn't test the `make dist` target and so broke it by not
listing the bfin.h in one of the headers vars.

Signed-off-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
libspeex/Makefile.am