remove trailing whitespace
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 16:34:18 +0000 (12:34 -0400)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 16:37:48 +0000 (12:37 -0400)
commit784a9236a57f5eb4cf7ebcae68bf120eed43846d
tree63099fa13b175a32192bb3050ac387ed892441ec
parent887ac103dbbd0533ed501fc3dd599c876cc0eec7
remove trailing whitespace
51 files changed:
doc/sampledec.c
doc/sampleenc.c
include/speex/speex_buffer.h
include/speex/speex_echo.h
include/speex/speex_jitter.h
include/speex/speex_preprocess.h
include/speex/speex_resampler.h
include/speex/speexdsp_types.h
libspeexdsp/_kiss_fft_guts.h
libspeexdsp/arch.h
libspeexdsp/buffer.c
libspeexdsp/fftwrap.c
libspeexdsp/fftwrap.h
libspeexdsp/filterbank.c
libspeexdsp/fixed_arm4.h
libspeexdsp/fixed_arm5e.h
libspeexdsp/fixed_bfin.h
libspeexdsp/fixed_debug.h
libspeexdsp/fixed_generic.h
libspeexdsp/jitter.c
libspeexdsp/kiss_fft.c
libspeexdsp/kiss_fft.h
libspeexdsp/kiss_fftr.c
libspeexdsp/kiss_fftr.h
libspeexdsp/math_approx.h
libspeexdsp/mdf.c
libspeexdsp/misc_bfin.h
libspeexdsp/os_support.h
libspeexdsp/preprocess.c
libspeexdsp/pseudofloat.h
libspeexdsp/resample.c
libspeexdsp/resample_sse.h
libspeexdsp/scal.c
libspeexdsp/smallft.c
libspeexdsp/stack_alloc.h
libspeexdsp/testjitter.c
libspeexdsp/testresample.c
libspeexdsp/vorbis_psy.h
ti/config.h
ti/os_support_custom.h
tmv/_kiss_fft_guts_tm.h
tmv/config.h
tmv/fftwrap_tm.h
tmv/filterbank_tm.h
tmv/fixed_tm.h
tmv/kiss_fft_tm.h
tmv/kiss_fftr_tm.h
tmv/mdf_tm.h
tmv/misc_tm.h
tmv/preprocess_tm.h
tmv/profile_tm.h