codecs/speex: add checks in speex_resampler_init_frac/set_rate_frac.
authorDario Lombardo <lomato@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 09:03:07 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 12:55:51 +0000 (08:55 -0400)
commit76c944d24ba07c7a19725f951acb1d481546e1e3
tree1001a3bda3de19968922d2e5d40d47ebd002688b
parentbc82a5341e5437d27557ba9244f7f2100b0ad7e1
codecs/speex: add checks in speex_resampler_init_frac/set_rate_frac.

Add checks to avoid den_rate and num_rate to be set to 0.

Change-Id: Ia4880521e7ab73d0fdc44377f4badadb09365471
Reviewed-by: Peter Wu <peter@lekensteyn.nl>
Reviewed-by: Anders Broman <a.broman58@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Dario Lombardo <lomato@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
libspeexdsp/resample.c