Ignore the m4 folder created by autogen.sh
authorThomas Perl <m@thp.io>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 11:53:45 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 07:41:47 +0000 (08:41 +0100)
commit74db0e57f6095a13506e645039ee784b3a326a6c
tree19378e37a8294a635e415f27b65de508dd037b3f
parentf9e43a12f4a1d85fdbca1eeffdce0f24e19dcfc7
Ignore the m4 folder created by autogen.sh

Signed-off-by: Tristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
.gitignore