Got rid of real_exc and ringing by using exc temporarily. This saved 160 bytes.
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 5 Sep 2008 23:20:57 +0000 (19:20 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sat, 6 Sep 2008 03:01:20 +0000 (23:01 -0400)
commit6efc76d8e40148232e1357efddc6b1df38c86208
treea76b83cadec81db6f058ca964269e404ab506ca1
parent9c76b1f6cbb4e88c2b61fa3d6947fc04fd0a6178
Got rid of real_exc and ringing by using exc temporarily. This saved 160 bytes.
libspeex/nb_celp.c