resample: use spx_uint32_t for index and length
authorKarl Tomlinson <ktomlinson@mozilla.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 05:35:54 +0000 (01:35 -0400)
committerTristan Matthews <le.businessman@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 05:36:51 +0000 (01:36 -0400)
commit5deb0f84060610cbb79c80a11f52dad6bf7116dc
treeead343af2db388ff4cb36d4a666c79f36106a5e3
parent0d41f6075c6449ed0ae6de34419b75091f433ad2
resample: use spx_uint32_t for index and length

This is a little more consistent than spx_int32_t with other lengths.

Signed-off-by: Tristan Matthews <le.businessman@gmail.com>
libspeexdsp/resample.c